"bruce museum annual meeting" tag
Bruce Museum Board of Trustees new Executive Committee for 2016/ 2017 includes, from left, seated, Martha R. Zoubek, Leah Rukeyser, Aundrea B. Amine; standing, George E. Crapple, James B. Lockhart III, Patricia W. Chadwick, Jan Rogers Kniffen, William Deutsch, and Robert H. Lawrence, Jr.

Bruce Museum names board of trustees, presents special awards

The annual meeting of Bruce Museum, Inc. on Tuesday, June 21, 2016, included the election…

© Hersam Acorn. All rights reserved. The Greenwich Post, 10 Corbin Drive, Floor 3, Darien, CT 06820

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress